Contact JP Metal Manufacturing in Calgary

JP Metal Manufacturing

2903 - 61 Avenue SE

Calgary, AB T2C 1R2


403-263-6797

403-266-4482


jpmetal@jpmetal.com

JP Metal Manufacturing provides custom fabrication for industries, businesses and residents throughout Calgary and its surrounding areas. If you are interested in learning more about our services, contact us by phone, email or by visiting our location during regular business hours.


You can also contact us by completing the form on this page. Once you have submitted the form, we will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.


Our Location

Our private company is located in the Foothills Industrial Area of Calgary. We have a 20,850 sq. ft. fabrication shop and 5,650 sq. ft. of office space on our 2-acre, fenced-in lot.

Online Inquiry Submission

Will respond within 24 hours

Email Us

Han J Kim
President
Han@jpmetal.com


Cameron Schultz

Manager of Operations

Cameron@jpmetal.com


Mark Hergott
General Manager

Mark@jpmetal.com


Doug Parker
Purchasing
doug@jpmetal.com


Tracy Roskar
Controller
tracy@jpmetal.com


Accounting
admin@jpmetal.com

Estimators

Jayne Hurley
Fabrication, Water Jet and Laser
jayne@jpmetal.com


Sandy Dehar
Fabrication
sandy@jpmetal.com


Guangya Wang
Fabrication
guangya@jpmetal.com


Submit resumes to
jpmetal@jpmetal.com

JP Metal Manufacturing

2903 - 61 Avenue SE

Calgary, AB T2C 1R2

Phone

403-263-6797

Fax

403-266-4482

Email

jpmetal@jpmetal.com


Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Service Area

Calgary
Alberta
Surrounding Area

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright JP Metal Manufacturing 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice